POCSO Committee

Complaints & Redressal Committee / POCSO Committee

A “POCSO” committee consisting of the following members has been constituted for ensuring safe, secure and supportive environment for students who are the prime responsibility of every school. The members of the POCSO Committee 2019-20 are:

  1. Ms. Ruchika Sharma (Principal)
  2. Ms. Seema Sharma (Female Teacher, Coordinator)
  3. Mythilli Ittaman (Class XII - Female Student)
  4. Shivam (Class XII - Male Student)
  5. Ms. Reeta Tiwari (Female Teacher)
  6. Mr. Nitin Sahai (Male Teacher)
  7. Ms. Anshu Garg (Non – Teaching Staff)

The committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehaviour in the school premises on account of sexual offences.