Holidays


School Calendar
List of School Holidays

Date Day Event
13th April 2019 Saturday

Ram Navmi

14th April 2019

Sunday

Ambedkar Jayanti

19th April 2019

Friday

Good Friday

18th May 2019

Saturday

Budhh Purnima

5th June 2019

Wednesday Id-ul-fitr

12th August 2019

Monday Id-ul-zuha

15th August 2019

Thursday

Independence Day & Rakshabandhan

23rd August 2019

Friday

Janamashtmi

10th September 2019

Tuesday

Muharram

2nd October 2019

Wednesday

Gandhi Jayanti

6th October 2019 Sunday

Ashtami

7th October 2019

Monday

Mahanavmi

8th October 2019

Tuesday

Dusshera

27th October  2019

Sunday

Diwali

28th October 2019

Monday

Govardhan Pooja

29th October 2019

Tuesday

Bhai Dhuj

12th November 2019

Tuesday

Guru Nanak Birthday

25th December 2019

Wednesday

Christmas

26th January 2020

Sunday

Republic Day

21st February 2020

Friday

Maha Shivratri

9th & 10th March 2020

Monday / Tuesday

Holi

 

Summer Break (Nur to IX)

11/05/19(Saturday)

TO

30/06/2019(Sunday)

Summer Break (X & XII)

31/05/19(Thursday)

TO

30/06/2019(Sunday)

Dussehra Break (Nur to XII)

 05/10/19(Saturday)

TO

08/10/19(Tuesday)

Diwali Break (Nur to XII)

26/10/19(Saturday)

TO

29/10/19(Tuesday)

Winter Break (Nur to XII)

28/12/19(Saturday)

TO

06/01/20 (Monday)